Skip navigation
Board of School Administors

Board Members


Nancy Antoine
Principal at Bridgewater Elementary School
Representing: Elementary Principals
nantoine@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: 01/06/2025

Mary Frances Clardy
Teaching Gifted & Talented at The Heights Community School
Saint Paul Public Schools

Representing: K-12 Teachers
clardym@isd199.org 
Term Expires: 01/02/2023

Dr. Jinger Gustafson
Minnesota State University-Mankato
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
Term Expires: 01/02/2023

Drew Hildenbrand
Principal at Bemidji Middle School

Representing: Secondary Principals
drew_hildenbrand@isd31.net
Term Expires: 01/02/2023

Jill Lofald
Duluth School Board

Representing: School Board Members
lofald.jill@gmail.com
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Dr. Melissa Schaller
Director of Special Education District 917
Representing: Director of Special Education
Melissa.schaller@isd917.org
Term Expires: 01/03/2024

Christine Osorio
Superintendent at North St. Paul-Maplewood
Representing: Superintendents
cosorio@isd622.org
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Dr. Scott Wallner
Director of Community Education
Willmar, Minnesota
Representing: Directors of Community Ed 
wallners@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Dr. Tracy Reimer
Bethel University
Representing: College Educators
t-reimer@bethel.edu
Term Expires: 01/02/2025

Louise Sundin
Trustee, MN State Colleges and Universities

Representing: Public
lsundin@mft59.org
Term Expires: 01/01/2024

Dr. Tony Kinkel
Executive Director
anthony.kinkel@state.mn.us

CURRENT COMMITTEES

Executive Committee:
CHAIR:         Nancy Antoine
VICE CHAIR: Melissa Schaller
MEMBERS: Louise Sundin, Tracy Reimer

Ethics Committee:
CHAIR:          Drew Hildenbrand
MEMBERS:   Tracy Reimer

Licensing Committee:
CHAIR:         Jill Lofald
MEMBERS:  Scott Wallner, Christine Osorio, Melissa Schaller

Professional Development and Program Review Committee:
CHAIR:          Tracy Reimer
MEMBERS:   Nancy Antoine, Mary Frances Clardy, Louise Sundin, Jinger Gustafson

Legislative/Communication Committee:
CHAIR:          Louise Sundin
MEMBERS:   TBD