Skip navigation
Board of School Administors

Board Members


Nancy Antoine
nantoine@northfieldschools.org
Representing: Elementary Principals
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Kim Hartung
khartung02@hamline.edu
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Deborah Henton
dhenton@northbranch.k12.mn.us
Representing: Superintendents
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Jill Lofald
lofald.jill@gmail.com
Representing: School Board Members
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Virginia Mancini
Representing: K-12 Teachers
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Mary Mackbee
mary.mackbee@spps.org
Representing: Secondary Principals
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Robert Meyer
rmeyer@isd2144.org
Representing: Directors of Community Ed
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Daniel Naidicz
daniel.naidicz@nemetro.k12.mn.us 
Representing: Directors of Special Education
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Tracy Reimer
t-reimer@bethel.edu
Representing: College Educators
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Louise Sundin
lsundin@mft59.org
Representing: Public
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Dr. Tony Kinkel

Executive Director
anthony.kinkel@state.mn.us

CURRENT COMMITTEES

Executive Committee:
CHAIR:        Mary Mackbee
MEMBERS: Kim Hartung, Deb Henton, Louise Sundin, Robert Meyer

Ethics Committee:
CHAIR:          Robert Meyer
MEMBERS:   Nancy Antoine, Robert Meyer

Licensing Committee:
CHAIR:          Deb Henton
MEMBERS:   Tracine Asberry, Dan Naidicz, Deb Henton

Professional Development and Program Review Committee:
CHAIR:          Kim Hartung
MEMBERS:   Louise Sundin, Tracy Reimer, Kim Hartung

Legislative/Communication Committee:
CHAIR:          Louise Sundin
MEMBERS:   Dan Naidicz, Deb Henton, Louise Sundin