Skip navigation
Board of School Administors

Board Members


Nancy Antoine
Principal at Bridgewater Elementary School
Representing: Elementary Principals
nantoine@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Kim Hartung
Hamline University
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
khartung02@hamline.edu
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Deborah Henton
Superintendent at North Branch
Representing: Superintendents
dhenton@isd138.org
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Jill Lofald
Duluth School Board
Representing: School Board Members
lofald.jill@gmail.com
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Virginia Mancini

English Teacher at Mahtomedi High School
Representing: K-12 Teachers
vmancinimn@gmail.com
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Mary Mackbee
Principal at St. Paul Central High School

Representing: Secondary Principals
mary.mackbee@spps.org
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Robert Meyer
Executive Director of MN Association of Community Education

Representing: Directors of Community Ed
rmeyer@isd2144.org
Term Expires: 01/03/2022

Daniel Naidicz
Director of Special Education at Northeast Metro 916

Representing: Directors of Special Education
daniel.naidicz@nemetro.k12.mn.us 
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Tracy Reimer
Bethel University
Representing: College Educators
t-reimer@bethel.edu
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Louise Sundin
Trustee, MN State Colleges and Universities

Representing: Public
lsundin@mft59.org
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Dr. Tony Kinkel
Executive Director
anthony.kinkel@state.mn.us

CURRENT COMMITTEES

Executive Committee:
CHAIR:        Mary Mackbee
MEMBERS: Kim Hartung, Deb Henton, Louise Sundin, Robert Meyer

Ethics Committee:
CHAIR:          Robert Meyer
MEMBERS:   Nancy Antoine, Robert Meyer

Licensing Committee:
CHAIR:          Deb Henton
MEMBERS:   Tracine Asberry, Dan Naidicz, Deb Henton

Professional Development and Program Review Committee:
CHAIR:          Kim Hartung
MEMBERS:   Louise Sundin, Tracy Reimer, Kim Hartung

Legislative/Communication Committee:
CHAIR:          Louise Sundin
MEMBERS:   Dan Naidicz, Deb Henton, Louise Sundin